Student Union Board

Student Activities Center: Get Involved! 

Student Activities Center

Contact Info

To contact Student Union Board:

1530 Memorial Union
Ames, IA 50011

Student Contacts

Samantha McPherson
Vice President of Administration
Erin Steinhart
Vice President of Finance
Gretchen Tiedeman
Marketing Co-Directors
Meryl Onnen
Mariah Anderson
Cyclone Cinema Co-Directors
Hannah Nation
Rob Hansen
Maintenance Shop Co-Directors
Natasha Porizkova
Jonathan Laczniak
Multicultural Awareness Director
Krista Mayanja 
National Events Director
Winston Stalvey
Performing Arts Co-Directors
Lainey Crawford
Maggie Fischer
Special Events Director
Katie Thompson
Varieties Director
Rachel Welsh

Adviser Contacts:

George Micalone
Director of Student Activities

Jim Brockpahler
Entertainment Programs Coordinator

Copyright © 1995-2015, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.