Contact Us - Student Union Board

Contact Us

To contact Student Union Board:

1530 Memorial Union Ames, IA 50011


To contact Student Directors:

Mackenzie Downs
Vice President of Administration
Mikayla O'Brien
Vice President of Finance
Stacey Tucker
Vice President of Public Relations
Rachel Lium
Cyclone Cinema Co-Directors
Erin Steinhart & Kevin Babcock
Maintenance Shop Co-Directors
George Potter and Melissa Sheret
Multicultural Awareness Co-Directors
Natasha Porizkova & Kashaan Merchant
National Events
Cory Brietzke
Performing Arts Co-Directors
Tiffany Holt & Caleb Hansen
Special Events
Scott McDonald




Student Union Board
© 2014 Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All Rights Reserved