Iowa State University of Science and Technology

Student Activities Center: Get Involved! 

Student Activities Center

Contact Info

To contact Student Union Board:

1530 Memorial Union
Ames, IA 50014

Student Contacts

Alyssa Rodriguez 
Vice President of Membership
Liz Durbin
Vice President of Administration
Austin Friddle
Marketing Co-Directors
Max Harfst
Skyler Kennedy
Lauren Snyder
Cyclone Cinema Co-Directors
Nicole Wendel
Sam Petri
Maintenance Shop Co-Directors
Izzy Murray
Michelle Pasek
Multicultural Awareness Co-Directors
Olivia Carlson
Karina Pereda 

Performing Arts Co-Directors
Kenna Smith
Brooklin Border
Special Events Co-Director
Petra Owusu
Kaitlyn Lathrop
Advisor Contacts

Entertainment Programs Coordinator
Jim Brockpahler

Major Programs Coordinator
Katie Haygood 

Graduate Assistant
Brynjar Johnston

Copyright © 1995-2021, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.