Iowa State University of Science and Technology

Student Engagement: Get Involved! 

Student Engagement

Team Member MVP

The Team Member MVP is chosen each semester by the Executive Board and recognizes the individual who they believe exemplified what it means to be a part of SUB. This award is designed to recognize a member of a student organization that has exemplified excellence among their peers. 

2020 – Lauren Snyder
2019 – Sarah Whitmer 
2018 – Reed Blanchard 
2017 – Jason Speed 
2016 – Jack Myers

Copyright © 1995-2023, Iowa State University of Science and Technology. All rights reserved.